Sport Cup of France: the posters of the 32nd final

07:45  30 november  2021
07:45  30 november  2021 Source:   sports.fr

"France de Zemmour is the anti-France," Jean-Christophe Lagarde persists in his attacks

 guest of BFMTV, the president of the group UDI, Jean-Christophe Lagarde reiterated his attacks towards the polemicist of Far right Eric Zemmour, he wanted to denounce "the imposture". © Julien Poupart / abacapress.com This is one of the wars of words that animated the political weekend. First act on Sunday morning. Guest of France Info, the president of the group UDI Jean-Christophe Lagarde took open openly to Eric Zemmour that he accused of being "fucked by the world" claiming for the RPR.

Le trophée de la Coupe de France. © provided by Sports.fr The Trophy of the Coupe de France.

eight towers have already been played this season in the Coupe de France, the ninth - or 32nd final - scheduled on 18 and 19 December marking the entry into the competition of the 20 league clubs 1. At this stage, besides the Representatives of the Elite, 12 Ligue 2 Clubs, Four of National, Nine of National 2, 13 of National 3, Six Regional 1 and Three of Regional 2 remain in the race for the Dean of French Football Trophies.

The draw made today by athletes from all walks of life (Lea Khelifi, Romane Dicko, Vincent Gérard, Nedim Remili, Florence Masnada and Ophélie David) gave birth to a poster and one clubs of L1: a Breton derby who will put in Rennes and Lorient catches. The other elite members are doing much better, except OL, Lille, Nantes, Strasbourg and Troyes who will have to fight with L2 training. In this case Paris FC, Auxerre, Sochaux, Valenciennes and Nancy.

HSBC France: The retail bank in France sold to My Money Group for a symbolic euro

 HSBC France: The retail bank in France sold to My Money Group for a symbolic euro © Open Grid Scheduler / Grid Engine Follow / Flickr HSBC France: The retail bank in France sold to My Money Group for a symbolic euro The French Bank My Money Group, a subsidiary of the American Fund Cerberus, and HSBC have signed an agreement confirming the transfer of retail activities in France from the British banking giant for a symbolic euro. My Money Group and HSBC signed an agreement for the sale of retail activities in France from the British banking giant, all for a symbolic euro .


BORDEAUX (L1) - Twins of M'Zouazia (Mayotte / R1)

Panazol (R2) - Vitré (N2)

Wasquehal (N3) - Vannes (N2)

Linas-Montlhery (N3) - Angers (L1 )

Rennes (L1) - Lorient (L1)

Quevilly-Rouen (L2) - Laval (N)

Dinan-Lehon (N3) - Brest (L1)

Guingamp (L2) - Amiens (L2)

Group B

Toulouse (L2) - Nîmes (L2)

Chauvigny (N3) - Chartres (N2)

Paris FC (L2) - OL (L1)

Montauban (R2) - La Roche Vendée (N3)

Club Franciscan (Martinique / R1) or Cholet (N) - Nice (L1)

Poitiers (N3) - Lens (L1)

Avignon Low Path (R2) - Clermont (L1)

Bergerac (N2) - Metz (L1)

Group C

Monaco (L1 ) - Red Star (N)

Sochaux (L2) - Nantes (L1)

Bastia (L2) - Hauts Lyonnais (N3) or Bourgoin-Jallieu (N3)

Lyon-la Duchère (N2) - Saint-Etienne (L1)

Andrézieux-Bouthéon (N2) - Montpellier (L1)

Cannes (N3) - Dijon (L2)

Jura South (N2) - Saint-Denis (Meeting / R1)

Cannet-Rocheville (N3) - OM (L1)

Group D

Feignies-Aulnoye (N3) - PSG (L1)

Thaon (N3) - Beauvais (N2)

Lille (L1) - Auxerre (L2)

Venissieux (R1) - Créteil (N)

Troyes (L1) - Nancy (L2)

Reims Sainte-Anne (R1) - Reims (L1)

Valenciennes ( L2) - Strasbourg (L1)

School Solidarity (Guadeloupe / R1) or Saar-Union (N3) - Versailles (N2)

A forfeit, challengers and Bears premierships: How the rugby league grand final came to be .
Roar contributor Tony has written – any may still be writing – an excellent series about grand finals and outstanding grand finalists. The grand final was not something that was born with rugby league in 1908, and the early years of premiership deciders were a fascinating mess. The first official grand final didn’t happen until 1930 and a grand final was not mandatory until 1954. Sports opinion delivered daily Did you know that, despite winning two premierships in the 1920s, the North Sydney Bears have never won a grand final. They only ever played in one and it’s a truly tragic tale. Sorry, Bears fans.

usr: 0
This is interesting!