Sport FIFA releases list of 2023 Women's World Cup venues across Australia and New Zealand

00:29  02 december  2021
00:29  02 december  2021 Source:   msn.com

FIFA ranking: the endangered blues

 FIFA ranking: the endangered blues © Provided by Sports.co.uk Team France Winners of the League of Nations in October Thanks to two stunning success against Belgium and Spain and qualified for the World Cup Qatar thanks to two evidence wins against Kazakhstan and Finland, the Blues finished 2021. A year in fanfare that allows France to consolidate its third place in FIFA standings and even to get closer to the compound head. from Belgium and Brazil. But the deal could quickly change in 2022.

Both Australia and New Zealand will also host one semi-final each with the full match schedule for the FIFA Women ’ s World Cup 2023 to be announced later this year. “Building on the incredible success of France 2019 both on and off the pitch, the FIFA Women ’ s World Cup 2023 and 9 Host Cities across Australia and New Zealand will not only showcase the world ’s very best players, but will also provide a powerful platform to unite and inspire people, transform lives and create a lasting legacy for women ’ s football.

The 2023 Women ’ s World Cup will play out at ten host stadiums in nine cities across Australia and New Zealand . The tournament will kick off at Eden Park in Auckland and conclude with the Championship Final at Stadium Australia in Sydney. Each country will host one of the semi-final matches, with Perth, Australia – Perth Rectangular Stadium. Sydney, Australia – Stadium Australia and Sydney Football Stadium. Wellington, New Zealand – Wellington Stadium. We’ll continue to update this page as more details become available. Be sure to check back with us for the latest information.

FIFA has released the match schedule for the 2023 Women's World Cup in Australia and New Zealand.

The tournament — which will run from July 20 to August 6, 2023 — will feature games held in nine different cities and 10 separate venues across the two host nations.

Of a total of 64 games, 35 will be held in Australian venues, while 29 will be held in New Zealand.

And the Matildas will play all their games in Australia during the tournament.

The Women's World Cup will begin in both countries on July 20, with an opening ceremony at Eden Park in Auckland ahead of the first match with the Football Ferns.

In Australia, the Matildas will play their opening match the same day at the new Sydney Football Stadium.

The dates for individual games and the team draw will be released later.

[sports newsletter]

FIFA puts the Guinean and Chadian federations .
© supplied by Sofoot FIFA under guineales the Guinean and Chadian federations there is something else. In full institutional tornado, the Guinean Football Federation and the Chadian Federation have been placed under Trust by FIFA. To restore a semblance of the federations in question, the International Forum has awarded standardization committees to each of these federations.

usr: 0
This is interesting!