Entertainment Ariana Grande announces The Weeknd collaboration on new album

12:50  25 october  2020
12:50  25 october  2020 Source:   msn.com

Taylor Swift breaks Billboard record previously held by Whitney Houston

  Taylor Swift breaks Billboard record previously held by Whitney Houston Taylor Swift has smashed a Billboard chart record previously held by late music icon Whitney Houston.The 'Shake It Off' hitmaker's latest LP, 'folklore', has returned to the top of the US chart, and has now surpassed the music icon's record for the most cumulative weeks at number one for a female artist.

Ariana Grande has teased her forthcoming collaboration with The Weeknd on Instagram. On Monday evening (August 4), the singer shared a 15-second snippet from the track, titled Love Me Harder, which features on her forthcoming album , My Everything. Iggy Azalea collaboration Problem and new

Ariana Grande has taken to Instagram to preview a brief clip of her upcoming collaboration with The Weeknd . Poised to be the third single off In addition to The Weeknd , My Everything is set to feature appearances from Big Sean, A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, and Iggy Azalea. Meanwhile, album

Ariana Grande will team up with The Weeknd on her upcoming album, ‘Positions’.

Ariana Grande holding a sign posing for the camera © Bang Showbiz Ariana Grande

The 27-year-old singer is set to release her sixth studio album next Friday (30.10.20), and over the weekend, she revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming record, including collaborations with the ‘Starboy’ hitmaker, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign.

On Saturday (24.10.20) night, Ariana shared a picture on social media that listed the 14 songs featured on the album, as well as the featured artists fans can expect to hear next week.

The Weeknd will feature on a track titled ‘Off The Table’, whilst Doja will lend her voice to ‘Motive’, and Ty collaborated with Ariana on a song named ‘Safety Net’.

Pearl Jam to play two BST Hyde Park gigs

  Pearl Jam to play two BST Hyde Park gigs Pearl Jam will play two concerts for American Express presents BST Hyde Park 2021. © Bang Showbiz Pearl Jam Eddie Vedder and co were due to play the London festival series this summer, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic it was cancelled. The Seattle rockers will return to the British capital for two UK exclusive sets at Hyde Park on July 9 and July 10, 2021. The main support act for the first night is Pixies and the final gig will see IDLES open for the 'Alive' group, with more acts for both days set to be announced in due course.

Ariana Grande has shared the tracklist for upcoming album 'Positions', confirming collaborations with Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign. — Ariana Grande (@ ArianaGrande ) October 24, 2020. Ty Dolla $ign recently spoke about his collaboration with Grande in an interview with Los Angeles

Ariana Grande revealed some surprise collaborations as she dropped the Positions album tracklist. The Thank U, Next singer only just recently shared her album cover, which featured a sultry snap of herself softly touching her face. She didn’t leave fans waiting too long as she took to Twitter to share

And in a follow-up post, Ariana insisted she doesn’t have a “top three” when it comes to her latest music, as she loves the album as a whole.

She said: “i don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand. this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me. (sic)”

The news comes after Ariana dropped one single from the new album, which was also titled ‘Positions’, this week.

As well as the track, the ‘Rain On Me’ star served up a fierce music video directed by Dave Meyers, in which she becomes the President of the United States.

In recent weeks, the 'Dangerous Woman' hitmaker has been urging her fans to vote in the upcoming presidential election on November 3, while also giving updates on her LP.

Earlier this month, she wrote on Instagram: "turning in these mixes and reminding u again to register to vote if u haven’t already / to vote early. (sic)”

The ‘Positions’ tracklist:

1. ‘Shut Up’

2. ’34+35’

3. ‘Motive’ ft. Doja Cat

4. ‘Just Like Magic’

5. ‘Off The Table’ ft. The Weeknd

6. ‘Six Thirty’

7. ‘Safety Net’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign

8. ‘My Hair’

9. ‘Nasty’

10. ‘West Side’

11. ‘Love Language’

12. ‘Positions’

13. ‘Obvious’

14. ‘POV’

Ariana Grande drops positions .
Ariana Grande has released her new album 'positions' featuring The Weeknd, Doja Cat and Ty Dolla $ign. The 'Blinding Lights' hitmaker features on the track ‘Off The Table’, whilst Doja is on ‘Motive’, and Ty collaborated with Ariana on a song named ‘Safety Net’. On the eve of its release, Ariana admitted she couldn't "stop crying" in anticipation of the LP's release. The '7 Rings' singer told her fans on Instagram: "hellooo! can it be tomorrow night already please? "love u so much i am so so grateful and excited. can’t stop cryin. hooooooooooo.

usr: 0
This is interesting!