•   
  •   

Entertainment Nintendo Direct November 2022: How to watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer 2

19:50  29 november  2022
19:50  29 november  2022 Source:   pocket-lint.com

Guardians of the Galaxy's James Gunn officially starts new job as DC boss

  Guardians of the Galaxy's James Gunn officially starts new job as DC boss "First day, new job."Last week, it was revealed that the Guardians of the Galaxy director will act as co-chair and co-CEO of DC Studios alongside The Suicide Squad producer Peter Safran, taking over from DC Films boss Walter Hamada.

(Pocket-lint) - Nintendo will host its latest Direct online presentation today, Tuesday 29 November 2022.

nintendo direct how to watch it photo 6 © Provided by Pocket-lint nintendo direct how to watch it photo 6

And, as with the last Direct in October, it will be dedicated to the Super Mario Bros. Movie. There will be no Switch games in this episode.

Instead, we'll get to see the debut of the second trailer for the forthcoming film, says Nintendo.

Here's what to expect and how you can watch it online.

When does Nintendo Direct start?

The pre-recorded stream will start at 14:00 PDT this Thursday, 6 October. Here are the times for your location:

  • West Coast US: 14:00 PST
  • East Coast US: 17:00 EST
  • UK: 22:00 GMT
  • Central Europe: 23:00 CET
  • Japan: 06:00 JST (30 November)

How to watch Nintendo Direct

You'll be able to watch the event at the top of this page.

The English's Emily Blunt influenced a key part of her character

  The English's Emily Blunt influenced a key part of her character The new series sees Blunt's Cornelia navigating the American West.Set in 1890 mid-America, the BBC Two series sees the Sicario and Devil Wears Prada star in the role of English noblewoman Lady Cornelia Locke. Across the series' six episodes, Cornelia teams up with Pawnee ex-cavalry scout Eli Whipp (Chaske Spencer) and gets involved in a series of macabre, unsolved murder cases.

Alternatively, it'll also be available directly through Nintendo's YouTube channel.

What to expect during the latest Nintendo Direct

There will be no games information in the latest Nintendo Direct, much like the reveal stream in October. It may be that the presentation will be rather short again, and only show the second Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer.

The film stars Chris Pratt as Mario, Anya Taylor-Joy as Princess Peach, and Jack Black as Bowser. It is being made by Illumination (the animation studio behind Despicable Me, Minions and Sing) and directed by Aaron Horwath and Michael Jelenic, who have both previously worked on the excellent Teen Titans Go!

You can read more about it in our in-depth feature: The Super Mario Bros. Movie: Trailer, cast, release date and more.

Nintendo Direct November 2022: How to watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer 2 .
EO, a grey donkey with melancholic eyes and a curious spirit, begins his life as a circus performer before escaping on a trek across the Polish and Italian countryside.

usr: 1
This is interesting!