Classics Footballer of the Year since 1960: The winner

14:20  25 july  2021
14:20  25 july  2021 Source:   kicker.de

Jamel Debbouze evokes the dream of his son Leon to become a Footballer Pro

 Jamel Debbouze evokes the dream of his son Leon to become a Footballer Pro The humorist has made rare confidence on his family in a new interview. © SYSPEO / SIPA Jamel Debbouze has a family life that brings it up. This year who celebrated his 14 years of relationship with Mélissa Theuriau mentioned their children, Leon (13 years in December) and Lila (10 years in September), in a new interview with the second issue of Patrick Sébastien's new magazine, "Games loves you", on newsstands this Thursday, August 26, 2021.

The traditional choice has been made since 1960 by Kicker-Sports Magazine among members of the association of German Sports Journalists (VDS).

Erster Fußballer des Jahres: Uwe Seeler im Jahr 1960. © Provided by Kicker First footballer of the year: Uwe Seeler in 1960.

Germany's "footballer of the year" at a glance

All previous "footballers of the year" at a glance:

2021 Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

2020 Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

2019 Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund)

2018 Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)

2017 Philipp Lahm (Bayern Munich)

2016 Jerome Boateng Bayern Munich)

2015 Kevin de Bruyne (VFL Wolfsburg)

2014 Manuel New (Bavaria Munich)

2013 Bastian Schweinsteiger (Bayern Munich)

Folding Bikes Are Super Affordable And Fit In Your Coat Closet

  Folding Bikes Are Super Affordable And Fit In Your Coat Closet Time to treat yourself to a set of wheels!

2012 Marco Reus (Bor. M'Gladbach)

2011 Manuel New (Schalke 04)

2010 Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich)

2009 Grafite (VfL Wolfsburg)

2008 Franck Ribery (Bavaria Munich)

2007 Mario Gomez (VfB Stuttgart)

2006 Miroslav Klose (Werder Bremen)

2005 Michael Ballack (Bayern Munich)

2004 Ailton (Werder Bremen)

2003 Michael Ballack (Bayern Munich)

2002 Michael Ballack (Bayer L Everkusen)

2001 Oliver Kahn (Bayern Munich)

2000 Oliver Kahn (Bayern Munich)

1999 Lothar Matthäus (Bayern Munich)

1998 Oliver Bierhoff (Udinese Calcio)

1997 Jürgen Kohler (Borussia Dortmund)

1996 Matthias Sammer (Borussia Dortmund)

1995 Matthias Sammer (Borussia Dortmund)

1994 Jürgen Klinsmann (Tottenham Hotspur)

1993 Andreas Köpke (1. FC Nuremberg)

1992 Thomas Häßler (AS ROM)

1991 Stefan Kuntz (1st FC Kaiserslautern)

"Let's Dance" winner Rúrik Gíslason: Surprised by his triumph: "Valentina has danced perfectly, we had less points"

 on Friday evening (May 28) found the big final of the 14th season of " Let's Dance "instead. The radiant winner: Rúrik Gíslason (33) ! The former Icelandic footballer and his dance partner Renata Lusin (33) could hardly believe their luck. Rúrik is Dancing Star 2021! The Cup is allowed to take home the sympathetic dance talent home - but where is his home? That must only be clarified. Already during the show Rúrik announced not to return to Iceland. He would definitely stay in Germany .

1990 Lothar Matthäus (Inter Milan)

1989 Thomas Häßler (1st FC Cologne)

1988 Jürgen Klinsmann (VfB Stuttgart)

1987 Uwe Rahn (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

1986 Harald Schumacher (1st FC Cologne)

1985 Hans-Peter Briegel (Hellas Verona)

1984 Harald Schumacher (1st FC Cologne)

1983 Rudi Völler (Werder Bremen)

1982 Karlheinz Förster (VfB Stuttgart )

1981 Paul Breitner (Bayern Munich)

1980 Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (Bayern Munich)

1979 Berti Vogts (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

1978 Sepp Maier (Bayern Munich)

1977 Sepp Maier (Bayern Munich)

1976 Franz Beckenbauer (Bayern Munich )

1975 Sepp Maier (Bayern Munich)

1974 Franz Beckenbauer (Bayern Munich)

1973 Günter Netzer (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

1972 Günter Netzer (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

1971 Berti Vogts (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

1970 Uwe Seeler (Hamburger SV)

1969 Gerd Müller (Bayern Munich)

1968 Franz Beckenbauer (Bayern Munich)

1967 Gerd Müller (Bayern Munich)

4 billion, 539 titles, 1948 ... The Paralympic Games

 4 billion, 539 titles, 1948 ... The Paralympic Games © Charly Triballeau / AFP The symbol of the Paralympic Games in front of the Olympic Stadium of Tokyo 4.400 Athletes The number of participants constitutes a record according to the International Paralympic Committee ( CIP). Delegations, on the other hand, are down to the maximum achieved in London (164) in 2012. They will be less than 160. The fault, particularly the impossibility for the Afghan delegation to join the archipelago since the taking of power. Taliban.

1966 Franz Beckenbauer (Bayern Munich)

1965 Hans Tilkowski (Borussia Dortmund)

1964 Uwe Seeler (Hamburger SV)

1963 Hans Schäfer (1. FC Cologne)

1962 Karl-Heinz Förderinger (1st FC Cologne)

1961 Max Morlock (1st FC Nuremberg)

1960 Uwe Seeler (Hamburger SV)

Tour de France: Van Aert surprise winner on the Champs-Élysées, Pogacar in parade ... The essence of the 21st step .
© provided by the Parisian the Parisian as expected, this 21st and ultimate stage of the turn of France between Chatou (Yvelines) and the Champs-Elysées gave birth to a massive sprint, on the famous Parisian avenue. The less expected, Wout van Aert has surprised the green jersey, Mark Cavendish, and the other specialists to win his third step on this big loop 2021, the second in a row. The man of the day is Tadej Pogacar, the great winner of this great loop.

usr: 1
This is interesting!