Sport Würzburg loses top scorer Kaufmann

12:08  29 july  2020
12:08  29 july  2020 Source:   motorsport-total.com

Auston Matthews, Nathan MacKinnon, Ryan O’Reilly named Lady Byng Trophy finalists

  Auston Matthews, Nathan MacKinnon, Ryan O’Reilly named Lady Byng Trophy finalists The award is given out to “the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly play and conduct” and is often given to those players who perform at a high level without taking many penalties. Last year’s winner was Aleksander Barkov of the Florida Panthers, who took just eight penalty minutes all season. © Dan Hamilton-USA TODAY Sports Toronto Maple Leafs forward Auston Matthews This year’s finalists are Nathan MacKinnon of the Colorado Avalanche, Auston Matthews of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Ryan O’Reilly of the St. Louis Blues.

Premier League top scorers . Showing assists, time on pitch and the shots on and off target. Premier League Top Scorers . Jamie Vardy. Leicester.

This is a list of footballers who have scored the most goals in each season in the Premier League since its inception in 1992. The top goalscorer in the Premier League's inaugural season was Teddy

Hockey Hall of Fame postpones inductions due to pandemic .
As had been expected, the 2020 Hockey Hall of Fame induction ceremony scheduled for Nov. 16 in Toronto has been postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic. © Tom Szczerbowski-USA TODAY Sports An exterior view of the Hockey Hall of Fame In June, it was learned that wingers Jarome Iginla and Marian Hossa, along with goaltender Kim St-Pierre, would headline the 2020 ceremony. Executive Ken Holland and defensemen Kevin Lowe and Doug Wilson and are also part of the Hall class. Per the Associated Press (h/t ESPN), the Hall will further discuss rescheduling ideas on Oct. 29.

usr: 1
This is interesting!