•   
  •   
  •   

Sport Barça Femení vs Valencia: LIVE BLOG!

15:10  25 september  2021
15:10  25 september  2021 Source:   sbnation.com

Betis vs Barça Women: LIVE BLOG!

  Betis vs Barça Women: LIVE BLOG! Join us for Barça Femení’s second league adventure of the season!It was business as usual for the Treble winners in the season opener as Barça dominated Tenerife at home, winning 5-0 with as good a performance as we’ve become used to seeing from the Blaugrana ladies. The challenge now is to continue dominating, and traveling to Betis is never easy — for the men or the women.

Welcome back, Barcelona Femení! Barça’s all-conquering Women’s team returns to action after a two-week international break and the defending Treble winners welcome Valencia to the Johan Cruyff Stadium in Matchday 3 of the Primera División season.

  Barça Femení vs Valencia: LIVE BLOG! © Photo by LLUIS GENE/AFP via Getty Images

This is the start of an insane schedule for Barça, who face 7 games in the next 21 days which includes two group stage matches in the Women’s Champions League and five league clashes against some of the top teams in the division.

Barça started the season with two 5-0 wins and look very strong as usual, and new manager Jonatan Giráldez will need to use his whole squad to manage the next few weeks. Today should be a fun one, and we hope for another big win. Vamos!

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich: Lineups, team news, Dest and Gnabry doubtful, and more! (Updated)

  Barcelona vs Bayern Munich: Lineups, team news, Dest and Gnabry doubtful, and more! (Updated) How will Nagelsmann tackle his first ever Champions League game with Bayern?Since this is the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE we don’t need to recap all the injuries both sides have. Let’s dive straight into Bayern’s potential lineup. Based on what Nagelsmann said in his press conference, Robert Lewandowski should be fit to start. Aside from the fact that Barca are spared the humiliation of facing Choupo-GOATing, it means we’ll be able to see Lewy up top with Thomas Muller, who happens to hold the record for most goals scored against Barcelona in the UCL.

LIVE BLOG

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

VALENCIA

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 Primera Division, Matchday 3

Date/Time: Saturday, September 11, 2021, 12pm CET (Barcelona), 11am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 6am ET, 3am PT (USA), 3.30pm IST (India)

Venue: Johan Cruyff Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM BARCELONA WOMEN

How to watch on TV: Barça TV, Esport3 (Spain)

How to watch online: BarçaTV+ (subscription, worldwide)

Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Incredible Barca premiums reveals .
the FC Barcelona pushes a high school building. Now, it also came out that ex-President Josep Maria Bartomeeu was distributed despite deep-rediments horrendous bonuses. © Provided by sport1.de Unbelievable Barca premiums If does not reveal any question: The FC Barcelona has significantly lost gloss of past days. Sporty the Catalans loud the expectations behind. Ex-President Josep Maria Bartomeu also worked for the club in Ruin.

usr: 1
This is interesting!